AAA Inaugural Chairman’s Award

Association on of Animal Artists Inaugural Chairman’s Award:

Anne Corless founded the Inaugural Chairman’s Award in 2014, on standing down as AAA Chair after four years in the role.   The Award is also kindly sponsored by Dr Sally Bulgin, Publisher of The Artist and Leisure Painter Magazines and by Rosemary & Co Artists Brushes.

April 7th 2018:
“Sadly, Pollyanna Pickering passed away last week.  Pollyanna was the winner of the Association of Animal Artists Inaugural Chairman’s Award in 2016.  She worked tirelessly for animal welfare and wildlife conservation around the world and always generously gave her time and support to other animal artists.  Pollyanna will be much missed by us all…..”